Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum

Get help for TinyWebGallery, the best image gallery. The forum is also home for the Joomla JFUploader, TWG Flash Uploader and the Wordpress flash uploader.
It is currently 28. Mar 2024, 15:34

This forum is readonly now. Please use the new forum if you don't find the answer to your question here. The new forum is at https://www.tinywebgallery.com/blog/forum/

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

Post subject: A couple of questions
PostPosted: 22. Mar 2008, 16:58 

Hello,
this is my first time on the forum (although I've been using TWG for several months) and I would like to ask a couple of questions.

1) Is it possibile to get the italian language files or are they meant only for registered users?

2) I've never been able to upload anything using the Flash Uploader; does someone fixed this problem?

3) Is it possible to have separate statistics for each album (for example, the Top 13 for each album instead of all albums all together)?

It's all for now... :D

Thanks!

Post subject:
PostPosted: 23. Mar 2008, 13:16 
Site Admin

Hi,

1: simply go to the languages_extra foldr and copy the language you want to the language folder (like the installation instruction says).

2: You don't provide an error - how should I guess whats the problem on your server?

3: Simply go to the folder and click the top 13 there.

/Michael

Post subject:
PostPosted: 23. Mar 2008, 20:28 

Hello Michael and happy Easter!
First of all I would like thank you for your precious input. Here's my reply:

TinyWebGallery wrote:
Hi,
1: simply go to the languages_extra foldr and copy the language you want to the language folder (like the installation instruction says).

That's right, I found it. I've actually read the instruction manual but I haven't spotted the point in which it says where those files are stored in the server.