Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum
https://www.tinywebgallery.com/forum/

AIP is working in Drupal
https://www.tinywebgallery.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=4458
Page 1 of 1

Author:  marcverkade [ 28. Oct 2017, 05:35 ]
Post subject:  AIP is working in Drupal

Today we (a Drupal expert and I) have been trying to intergrate AIP into Drupal.
Drupal 8 is a nightmare since there is no PHP module available anymore, so we tried Drupal.

We keep bumping into issues... But after many hours we found that every php has its own sandbox and we have to global some variables:

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at C:\Websites\Drupal7\includes\common.inc:2773) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1486 of C:\Websites\Drupal7\includes\bootstrap.inc).
Error: Call to undefined function get_option() in include() (line 41 of C:\Websites\Drupal7\modules\php\advanced-iframe\includes\advanced-iframe-main-read-config.php).


So it seems that the $aip_standalone = true; has to be set in every module since it is treated as local.

Warning: extract() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in include() (line 18 of C:\Websites\Drupal7\modules\php\advanced-iframe\includes\advanced-iframe-main-read-config.php).

The first error is this line:
extract($iframeStandaloneDefaultOptions);

So we are also missing stuff from the first .php module we called. It seems that every .php module i running in its own sandbox...
Adding these globals fixed that..

global $iframeStandaloneDefaultOptions;
global $aip_standalone;
global $iframeStandaloneOptions;

But i Guess we are missing more globals... @Michael, any clue what other variables are used in between php files and have to be specified as globals?

Finally we fixed all issues and Drupal 7 did not complain that something was wrong... But then... No iFrame appeared...
http://drupal7.extravestiging.nl/node/2

Does anybody hava the AIP plugin running within Drupal 7?
Regards, Marc

Author:  marcverkade [ 28. Oct 2017, 06:40 ]
Post subject:  Re: AIP is definately not working in Drupal

Aha... Lazy_Load is the trouble maker... It is ON by default and when switching off, it works!
We finally got an iFame in Drupal at http://drupal7.extravestiging.nl/node/2!
Now winding up and make it 'clean'...
Regards Marc

Author:  TinyWebGallery [ 29. Oct 2017, 16:51 ]
Post subject:  Re: AIP is working in Drupal

So lazy load from drupal?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/