Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum

Get help for TinyWebGallery, the best image gallery. The forum is also home for the Joomla JFUploader, TWG Flash Uploader and the Wordpress flash uploader.
It is currently 11. Dec 2018, 13:22

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 16. Dec 2009, 15:47 
Offline

Joined: 16. Dec 2009, 15:27
Posts: 6
Hello!

i want to skip thumb page and i have more then 5 pics,
i cand disable it indifferent of number pics?

thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16. Dec 2009, 15:55 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10950
Hi,

set

$skip_thumbnail_page=true;

Then it is always skiped.

- Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16. Dec 2009, 16:03 
Offline

Joined: 16. Dec 2009, 15:27
Posts: 6
no works!

in doc say:
$auto_skip_thumbnail_page=true; // new 1.5 - If you set this to true the thumbnail page is only shown if you have more then numberpics (=images in the thumbsstrip in the directory). Why show an overview if all images are shown on the next page anyway ;) - false shows the thumbspage everytime. If the big navigation is not shown the thumbspage is shown allways.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16. Dec 2009, 16:21 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10950
i'm talking about
$skip_thumbnail_page

- Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17. Dec 2009, 09:06 
Offline

Joined: 16. Dec 2009, 15:27
Posts: 6
ooooops! it works,
but any time when I change my_config.php in "Configure TWG", the line $skip_thumbnail_page disappear....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17. Dec 2009, 10:16 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10950
Right - because you have not read:

http://www.tinywebgallery.com/en/configuration.php

Especially the part:

Please do use TWG Admin OR manuall configuration! TWG Admin does use the my_config.php as well to store the data. If you make settings in my_config.php and you use TWG Admin later to configure TWG your settings are overwritten.
You have a free text field in "Configure TWG" - put your setting there.

- Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17. Dec 2009, 13:30 
Offline

Joined: 16. Dec 2009, 15:27
Posts: 6
my mistake!

100% prompt! 100% works!

thanks you!
:wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
powered by phpbb | Datenschutz/ Privacy policy