Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum

Get help for TinyWebGallery, the best image gallery. The forum is also home for the Joomla JFUploader, TWG Flash Uploader and the Wordpress flash uploader.
It is currently 20. Jun 2018, 07:18

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: AIP is working in Drupal
PostPosted: 28. Oct 2017, 05:35 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 13. Apr 2015, 18:55
Posts: 50
Today we (a Drupal expert and I) have been trying to intergrate AIP into Drupal.
Drupal 8 is a nightmare since there is no PHP module available anymore, so we tried Drupal.

We keep bumping into issues... But after many hours we found that every php has its own sandbox and we have to global some variables:

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at C:\Websites\Drupal7\includes\common.inc:2773) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1486 of C:\Websites\Drupal7\includes\bootstrap.inc).
Error: Call to undefined function get_option() in include() (line 41 of C:\Websites\Drupal7\modules\php\advanced-iframe\includes\advanced-iframe-main-read-config.php).


So it seems that the $aip_standalone = true; has to be set in every module since it is treated as local.

Warning: extract() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in include() (line 18 of C:\Websites\Drupal7\modules\php\advanced-iframe\includes\advanced-iframe-main-read-config.php).

The first error is this line:
extract($iframeStandaloneDefaultOptions);

So we are also missing stuff from the first .php module we called. It seems that every .php module i running in its own sandbox...
Adding these globals fixed that..

global $iframeStandaloneDefaultOptions;
global $aip_standalone;
global $iframeStandaloneOptions;

But i Guess we are missing more globals... @Michael, any clue what other variables are used in between php files and have to be specified as globals?

Finally we fixed all issues and Drupal 7 did not complain that something was wrong... But then... No iFrame appeared...
http://drupal7.extravestiging.nl/node/2

Does anybody hava the AIP plugin running within Drupal 7?
Regards, Marc

_________________
Greetings from sunny Curaçao!


Last edited by marcverkade on 28. Oct 2017, 06:53, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 28. Oct 2017, 06:40 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 13. Apr 2015, 18:55
Posts: 50
Aha... Lazy_Load is the trouble maker... It is ON by default and when switching off, it works!
We finally got an iFame in Drupal at http://drupal7.extravestiging.nl/node/2!
Now winding up and make it 'clean'...
Regards Marc

_________________
Greetings from sunny Curaçao!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 29. Oct 2017, 16:51 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10833
So lazy load from drupal?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
powered by phpbb | Datenschutz/ Privacy policy