Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum

Get help for TinyWebGallery, the best image gallery. The forum is also home for the Joomla JFUploader, TWG Flash Uploader and the Wordpress flash uploader.
It is currently 30. Nov 2022, 22:57

This forum is readonly now. Please use the new forum if you don't find the answer to your question here. The new forum is at https://www.tinywebgallery.com/blog/forum/


All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 113 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 29. Nov 2006, 10:47 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 11232
read the function 3 post before and think ;).

/Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 29. Nov 2006, 23:37 
Offline

Joined: 17. Oct 2006, 14:37
Posts: 69
what function 3?
S


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 30. Nov 2006, 01:37 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 11232
sorry posts ;) deubg (...);


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 30. Nov 2006, 09:39 
Offline

Joined: 17. Oct 2006, 14:37
Posts: 69
Do you mean this?

$hostname = gethostbyaddr($_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR']);

echo $hostname;


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 30. Nov 2006, 09:44 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 11232
not echo ...

debug($hostname);

like I already wrote before 2 times.

/Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 30. Nov 2006, 15:46 
Offline

Joined: 17. Oct 2006, 14:37
Posts: 69
I have allready try that. It didnt work.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 30. Nov 2006, 15:50 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 11232
if you only use debug("xxx"); does it appear in the debug file?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 30. Nov 2006, 18:55 
Offline

Joined: 17. Oct 2006, 14:37
Posts: 69
I dont like your tone in the last mail.
I ask you to be a little bit more gentle
in your answears. You know, this is
easy for you but php contains a lots
of commands. Its hard to learn the syntax.

When I do like this it works.

$hostname = gethostbyaddr($_SERVER['REMOTE_HOST']);
debug($hostname);

Thanks
S


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 113 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
powered by phpbb | Datenschutz/ Privacy policy