Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum

Get help for TinyWebGallery, the best image gallery. The forum is also home for the Joomla JFUploader, TWG Flash Uploader and the Wordpress flash uploader.
It is currently 24. Oct 2017, 04:08

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 18. Oct 2011, 20:45 
Offline

Joined: 18. Oct 2011, 20:41
Posts: 4
Hi - I've just done a new install of the latest JFU after moving my site (www.caymanactive.com) to Joomla 1.7.2

Letting you know that on the Component Config screen I see the following...

Attachment:
problem.jpg
problem.jpg [ 14.74 KiB | Viewed 1181 times ]


Looks a bit odd?

Also can you remind me how I get my activation code for the premium version? I had it on my old Joomla 1.6 but am basically starting from scratch with my new Joomla 1.7....

Thanks

Andy


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 19. Oct 2011, 11:09 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10502
What is the problem?

Simply use the license data you got in your registration e-mail on your 1.7.2 install as well.

- Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 19. Oct 2011, 13:29 
Offline

Joined: 18. Oct 2011, 20:41
Posts: 4
It looks like a coding problem - see the screenshot above - The data field titles are not displaying so I don't know what info is being asked for.... Instead of 'Name', 'Registration Number' or whatever you'll see it's got extracts of PHP code.... ??


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 19. Oct 2011, 13:41 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10502
This is exactly how it should look like.

Because you get a registration data from me which is normally saved as a php file

and the file looks exact like that. You only have to insert the content at the places where the text fields are shown.

- Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 19. Oct 2011, 13:50 
Offline

Joined: 18. Oct 2011, 20:41
Posts: 4
oh, ok - I thought it was a coding glitch.... Can I get my info resent - or has it expired?

My domain is www.caymanactive.com and I had a registration number TWG271116291.

Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 19. Oct 2011, 13:57 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10502
sent


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 19. Oct 2011, 14:12 
Offline

Joined: 18. Oct 2011, 20:41
Posts: 4
Fantastic - Worked great.... Sorry to have been a nuisance - Thanks for the help.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 19. Oct 2011, 14:28 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10502
;).


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO