Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum

Get help for TinyWebGallery, the best image gallery. The forum is also home for the Joomla JFUploader, TWG Flash Uploader and the Wordpress flash uploader.
It is currently 19. Oct 2017, 20:06

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 26. Mar 2016, 14:25 
Offline

Joined: 10. Mar 2016, 22:13
Posts: 8
Hello,
When I put the iframe ca part works fine on firefox but on chrome I have the x-axis and y nefonctione not ...
J therefore have my iframe which does not display the content that I want while on firefox c perfect.
Thank you for your help


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 29. Mar 2016, 11:54 
Offline

Joined: 10. Mar 2016, 22:13
Posts: 8
exemple:


code:

[advanced_iframe securitykey="key" src="http://www.meteofrance.com/previsions-meteo-france/riantec/56670" use_shortcode_attributes_only="true" id="meteo" allowfullscreen="true" show_iframe_loader="false" scrolling="no" height="1500" width="1500" show_part_of_iframe="true" show_part_of_iframe_x="260" show_part_of_iframe_y="780" show_part_of_iframe_width="680" show_part_of_iframe_height="500" show_iframe_loader="true" show_part_of_iframe_style="border: 3px solid #111;float:right;Margin-right:-90pt"]

firefox :

Image


internet explorer et chrome :

Image

it is the same page with the same code and the display is OK on inetrnet explore and Chrome but there is a decallage on firefox ???

Thank you for your help


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 29. Mar 2016, 12:36 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10497
Seems firefox is rendering the page differently.

You can use the browser detection to render a different viewport for firefox.

Vest, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 29. Mar 2016, 13:50 
Offline

Joined: 10. Mar 2016, 22:13
Posts: 8
found this about it:

http://www.tinywebgallery.com/blog/advanced-iframe/advanced-iframe-pro-demo/browser-detection#e13


but I can not seem to apply, can you help me ?

this code don't work :

[advanced_iframe securitykey="key" src="http://www.meteofrance.com/previsions-meteo-france/riantec/56670" browser="firefox,chrome"use_shortcode_attributes_only="true" id="Météo" allowfullscreen="true" show_iframe_loader="false" scrolling="no" height="1500" width="1500" show_part_of_iframe="true" show_part_of_iframe_x="260" show_part_of_iframe_y="850" show_part_of_iframe_width="680" show_part_of_iframe_height="500" show_iframe_loader="true" show_part_of_iframe_style="border: 3px solid #111;float:right;Margin-right:150pt"]


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 31. Mar 2016, 16:45 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10497
browser="firefox,chrome"use_shortcode_attributes_only="true"
->
browser="firefox,chrome" use_shortcode_attributes_only="true"

spaces are important ;).

And also you need to have a browser="default" also. Please check my working examples and the documentation on the hep tab.

also avoid ids like Météo -> meteo. This gives errors as well as this are non standard characters which do not work in Javascript variables.

Best, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 31. Mar 2016, 18:10 
Offline

Joined: 10. Mar 2016, 22:13
Posts: 8
I'm really sorry to insist but I still do not have to run this code and I have the following message appears on my page below the display of my iframe (appears on IE, FIREFOX, CHROME ):

browser= »default »


IE settings do not apply, I notice there that the settings "browser = default" that apply ....
firefox and ie browser The settings do not apply.

code :
[advanced_iframe securitykey="key" browser="firefox" src="http://www.meteofrance.com/previsions-meteo-france/riantec/56670" use_shortcode_attributes_only="true" id="Meteo" allowfullscreen="true" show_iframe_loader="false" scrolling="no" height="1500" width="1500" show_part_of_iframe="true" show_part_of_iframe_x="260" show_part_of_iframe_y="510" show_part_of_iframe_width="665" show_part_of_iframe_height="600" show_iframe_loader="true" show_part_of_iframe_style="border: 3px solid #111;float:right;Margin-right:-90pt"][advanced_iframe securitykey="key" browser="ie" src="http://www.meteofrance.com/previsions-meteo-france/riantec/56670" use_shortcode_attributes_only="true" id="Meteo" allowfullscreen="true" show_iframe_loader="false" scrolling="no" height="1500" width="1500" show_part_of_iframe="true" show_part_of_iframe_x="600" show_part_of_iframe_y="1000" show_part_of_iframe_width="665" show_part_of_iframe_height="600" show_iframe_loader="true" show_part_of_iframe_style="border: 3px solid #111;float:right;Margin-right:-90pt"][advanced_iframe securitykey="key" browser="default" src="http://www.meteofrance.com/previsions-meteo-france/riantec/56670" use_shortcode_attributes_only="true" id="Meteo" allowfullscreen="true" show_iframe_loader="false" scrolling="no" height="1500" width="1500" show_part_of_iframe="true" show_part_of_iframe_x="260" show_part_of_iframe_y="510" show_part_of_iframe_width="665" show_part_of_iframe_height="600" show_iframe_loader="true" show_part_of_iframe_style="border: 3px solid #111;float:right;Margin-right:-90pt"]

thank you in advance for your help, I have less and less hair on my head .....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 31. Mar 2016, 20:31 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10497
Just tested your shortcode with different widths for the 3 settings.

I tested with IE 11, Firefox, Chrome.

The correct version was showing. Also I had not "
browser= »default »" on my page.

Best, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO