Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum

Get help for TinyWebGallery, the best image gallery. The forum is also home for the Joomla JFUploader, TWG Flash Uploader and the Wordpress flash uploader.
It is currently 11. Dec 2017, 07:31

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 2. Oct 2015, 09:39 
Offline

Joined: 2. Oct 2015, 09:35
Posts: 2
HI, I am seriously considering buying the pro version but I need to know if it will do what I need it to so I'm asking for you to take a quick look. The site is http://www.pomsupport.com/dev/. The form above the slider is in an iframe. I need this iframe to be responsive to phones and tablets. The iframe currently resides within the "caption" area of the slider itself so it won't leave the slider area. I'd like it to "float" in a responsive mode -particularly on phones. Is this possible? If it is, I will purchase and implement right away - if you can give me some tips to consider, I would appreciate that too!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 3. Oct 2015, 11:11 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10571
You mean the zip search?
I'm on my mobile right now so i can't check if the form is on the same domain. Is this the case or do you have the option to add one line of js there?

Best Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 4. Oct 2015, 00:31 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10571
It seems the zip search is almost on the same domain (www is missing). So I assume that you can use the same domain or use the external workaround. Than auto height should be no problem.
You can even test this with the free version first.

Best, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 4. Oct 2015, 01:25 
Offline

Joined: 2. Oct 2015, 09:35
Posts: 2
Yes, the zip search. One last question: should I float the form with a div? The caption container for the slider might be too constricting. Everything is in the same domain. The form in the iframe is contained in the root directory.

PS: I really appreciate that you responded so quickly.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 4. Oct 2015, 13:10 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10571
There is already a div around. This should be fine.

Best, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO