Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum

Get help for TinyWebGallery, the best image gallery. The forum is also home for the Joomla JFUploader, TWG Flash Uploader and the Wordpress flash uploader.
It is currently 9. Apr 2020, 15:55

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 20. Nov 2019, 00:14 
Offline

Joined: 16. Nov 2019, 03:07
Posts: 2
Hello,

I've looked at all similar threads and still can't make these work on Safari browser.

Here's the link to the sandbox. The iFrame is the White box in the middle of the blue >>> https://safernet.com/try-now-sandbox/

The code I am using is:

Code:
<script>document.domain='safernet.com';</script>

[advanced_iframe use_shortcode_attributes_only="true" src="https://app.safernet.com/signupMarketing" width="100%" scrolling="no" id="advanced_iframe" onload_resize="true" additional_height="20" resize_on_ajax="500" resize_on_click="500" resize_on_click_elements="a,button" add_document_domain="true" enable_ios_mobile_scolling="true" enable_responsive_iframe="true" ]


The parent page is on safernet.com domain and the child iframe is coming from app.safernet.com

Your help would be appreciated! Also let me know if I need to buy the premium version for this to work.

Thank you!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 26. Nov 2019, 02:58 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 11228
check the external workaround tab:

<script>document.domain='safernet.com';</script>

needs to go to the page IN the iframe. The one you entered the plugin can do by itself :).

Best, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 1. Dec 2019, 22:39 
Offline

Joined: 16. Nov 2019, 03:07
Posts: 2
Hi and thanks for the reply,

Yes, the destination iFrame also had that code in there as well. Could there be another possible solution?

-Luke


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 1. Dec 2019, 22:55 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 11228
I just checked for windows / chrome. there it seems to work fine.

Which safari you talk about? on Mac. ipad, iphone?
on ios devices you can enable the javascript debug console on the options tab. then you can see message of the browser console there.

Best, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JanOpehefT and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
powered by phpbb | Datenschutz/ Privacy policy