Php photo gallery TWG | JFUploader | TWG Flash upload | WFU | Forum

Get help for TinyWebGallery, the best image gallery. The forum is also home for the Joomla JFUploader, TWG Flash Uploader and the Wordpress flash uploader.
It is currently 23. Oct 2017, 22:42

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 8. May 2015, 13:47 
Offline

Joined: 7. May 2015, 10:17
Posts: 5
hello the guy, I have a little problem, I managed to set my first iframe, it works perfectly, but impossible to make a new iframe without changing the first one.Do you have any solutions.

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 8. May 2015, 14:01 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10501
Sure.

See the FAQ or any of the examples
http://www.tinywebgallery.com/blog/advanced-iframe/advanced-iframe-faq

In the administration are only the defaults. They can be overwritten in the shortcode. You even have a shortcode generator for the current settings in the administration.

Best, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 8. May 2015, 15:57 
Offline

Joined: 7. May 2015, 10:17
Posts: 5
Hi Mickael thank you for your reply,
but I still have some problem, I understand the need to rename the short code is the frame for id to display 2 different iframe, my current problem is when i used this short code :

[advanced_iframe securitykey="offre volkswagen"]

its working, but when i used this one :

[advanced_iframe securitykey="offre volkswagen" use_shortcode_attributes_only="true" src="http://offres.volkswagen.fr/" width="100%" height="3200" scrolling="no" id="advanced_iframe1" allowfullscreen="true" auto_zoom="same" enable_responsive_iframe="true" enable_lazy_load="true" enable_lazy_load_manual="auto" add_css_class_parent="true" show_part_of_iframe="true" show_part_of_iframe_width="100%" show_part_of_iframe_height="2600" onload_resize="true" store_height_in_cookie="true" onload_resize_width="true" resize_on_ajax_jquery="false" ]

is not working,and the problem i need the second one style for can put 2 ifram on my website, because if used just the first one style,when i change it;that change my first ifram.

i hope iam clear.

lets me know

best regard.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 8. May 2015, 16:09 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10501
the configuration of the 2nd does not make sense. It has may features only available on the same domain like
onload_resize_width="true" (2times actually)
auto_zoom="same"
store_height_in_cookie="true"

If
[advanced_iframe securitykey="offre volkswagen"]
is working than you can simply generate the full shortcode in the administation -> "Generate a shortcode for the current settings"

Best, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 8. May 2015, 16:14 
Offline

Joined: 7. May 2015, 10:17
Posts: 5
michael i generate the full shortcode in administration is not me i do it, when i generate the result is that :

[Advanced_iframe SecurityKey = "offre volkswagen" use_shortcode_attributes_only = "true" src = "http://offres.volkswagen.fr/" width = hauteur "100%" = "3200" scrolling = "no" id = "advanced_iframe1" allowfullscreen = "true" auto_zoom = "même" enable_responsive_iframe = "true" enable_lazy_load = "true" enable_lazy_load_manual = "auto" add_css_class_parent = "true" show_part_of_iframe = "true" show_part_of_iframe_width = "100%" show_part_of_iframe_height = "2600" onload_resize = "true" store_height_in_cookie = "true" onload_resize_width = "true" resize_on_ajax_jquery = "false"]

and yes is not working, i try read some post,take some information, but i dont find any solution, i you want i can give you login my web site for you check it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 8. May 2015, 16:26 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 1. Aug 2005, 12:53
Posts: 10501
This shortcode is not valid:

e.g.
width = hauteur "100%" = "3200" or
auto_zoom = "même"

is nothing I have in my code.

I don't know how your settings in the administration do look like but this is nothing which is normally generated.

You can pm me your credentials of I should take a look.

Best, Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO